Get in touch



Delhi,
Fateh Education
6/15, Patel Nagar, Near Patel Nagar Metro Station
New Delhi 110008
Phone :+91-11-45087056/+91-11-45050811
E-mail: delhi@fateheducation.com
Chennai,
Fateh Education
Workafella - 1/192A, High Street, Anna Salai,
Teynampet (near teynampet/eldams road signal),
Chennai - 600 006
Phone:+91 8754400166 / 8754447507/ 8754454206 / 8754445836 /8754492837
E-mail: chennai@fateheducation.com
Kolkata,
Fateh Education
Gateway Abroad
Ground Floor, Constantia
11, U.N.Bramachari Road, Kolkata 700017
Phone : +91- 033 40572700
E-mail: kolkata@fateheducation.com


Bangalore,
Fateh Education
Regus Business Centre
Level 9, Raheja Towers
MG Road Bangalore 560001
Phone :+91 9606070711 /7899929294/9606070713/9148620522 / 7899929344 / 9916665402 / 9606070711
E-mail: bangalore@fateheducation.com
Pune,
Fateh Education
216 Regus Business Centre,
Level II, Connaught Place Building,
Bund Garden Road, Pune,411001
Phone:9673757033 / 9764520684/ 9764586827/9764572488 /9545965794
E-mail: pune@fateheducation.com
Mumbai,
Fateh Education
Times Square Building,
Regus Business Centre, Unit 1 B Wing, Level 2
Andheri-Kurla Road, Marol
Andheri (East), Mumbai 400059
Phone :7400096967 / 7738505915/9833636941/9833636979/7400096968
E-mail: mumbai@fateheducation.com