Get in touch



Delhi,
Address : 6/15, Patel Nagar, Near Patel Nagar Metro Station
New Delhi 110008
Phone :+91-11-45050811/+91-11-45087056
E-mail: delhi@fateheducation.com
Chennai,
Fateh Education
Apeejay Business Centre
39/12 Haddows Road Nungambakkam,
Chennai - 600 006
Phone :+91-8754492836, 8754116587, 8754492837, 8754447507, 8754454206, 8754445836
E-mail: chennai@fateheducation.com
Kolkata,
Address : Gateway Abroad
Ground Floor, Constantia
11, U.N.Bramachari Road, Kolkata 700017
Phone : +91- 033 40572700
E-mail: kolkata@fateheducation.com


Bangalore,
Address : Regus Business Centre
Level 9
Raheja Towers
MG Road Bangalore 560001
Phone :+91-9632375744 / 7899929344 / 9916665402 / 9606070711 / 7899929294
E-mail: bangalore@fateheducation.com
Pune,
Address : 207 Regus Business Centre,
Level II,
Connaught Place Building,
Bund Garden Road, Pune,411001
Phone :+91-9764586827 / 9545965794 / 9764572488 / 9764520684
E-mail: pune@fateheducation.com
Mumbai,
Fateh Education
Times Square Building,
Regus Business Centre, Unit 1 B Wing, Level 2
Andheri-Kurla Road, Marol
Andheri (East), Mumbai 400059
Phone :9833636941 / 9833636979
E-mail: mumbai@fateheducation.com