Get in touch



Delhi,
Address : 6/15, First Floor
New Delhi 110008
Phone :+91-11-45050811/+91-11-45087056
E-mail: delhi@fateheducation.com
Chennai,
Fateh Education
Apeejay Business Centre
39/12 Haddows Road Nungambakkam,
Chennai - 600 006
Phone :+91-8754492836 / +91-8754492837 / +91 8754116587
E-mail: chennai@fateheducation.com
Kolkata,
Address : Gateway Abroad
Ground Floor, Constantia
11, U.N.Bramachari Road, Kolkata 700017
Phone : +91- 33 3008-3900 / +91- 33 3008-3904
E-mail: kolkata@fateheducation.com


Bangalore,
Address : Regus Business Centre
Level 9
Raheja Towers
MG Road Bangalore 560001
Phone :+91-9916665402 / +91-9632375744
E-mail: bangalore@fateheducation.com
Pune,
Address : 207 Regus Business Centre,
Level II,
Connaught Place Building,
Bund Garden Road, Pune,411001
Phone :9764572681, 9764586827
E-mail: pune@fateheducation.com
Mumbai,
Fateh Education
Regus Business Centre
Kaledonia
Unit No. 1B, 5th floor,
Sahar Road, Off Western Express Highway,
Andheri (East), Mumbai, 400069
Phone :
E-mail: mumbai@fateheducation.com